BestKegerator

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Best 4 Tap Kegerators in 2026: 3 Picks by Specs

For the keyword 'best 4 tap kegerators', the top pick is the PEAKCOLD Commercial Kegerator with a stated 72 inch cabinet, three doors and four taps. It ranks first because these kegerator reviews compare units on stated details and live prices, ordering by taps first, then cabinet width, and this listing states the widest cabinet of the three. The PEAKCOLD 60 inch unit follows, then the Kegco XCK-1B-4, which states no cabinet width.

3 picks from 3 kegerators that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 20 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.

The picks at a glance

Which one should you buy?

  • For a venue with a long bar: A bar with a long run of wall can take the PEAKCOLD 72 inch cabinet, the widest stated width in this list, with its four taps and three doors. See pick 1
  • For a bar with a mid-length wall: The PEAKCOLD 60 inch unit fits a shorter stretch of wall while still stating four taps and a commercial kegerator type. See pick 2
  • For a buyer focused on faucets: A buyer who cares mostly about four faucets and a commercial kegerator title can look at the Kegco XCK-1B-4, which does not state a cabinet width. See pick 3

The 3 picks

1 Widest 4 tap cabinet here

PEAKCOLD Commercial Kegerator

PEAKCOLD Commercial Kegerator

Type
Kegerator
Taps
4
Cabinet width
72 in
Commercial
Yes

$2,195.00 price as of 2026-10-12 05:43 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

Ranks first because the ordering rule puts the most taps first, then the stated cabinet width, and this title states 72 inches, the widest of the three. It also states four taps and a commercial kegerator type with three doors.

Pros

  • Stated 72 inch cabinet, the widest in this list
  • Four taps stated in the title
  • Commercial designation stated
  • Three doors stated

Cons

  • 72 inch width asks for a long stretch of wall
  • No keg capacity stated by the seller
  • No undercounter designation stated

Good fit if

  • A venue with a long bar and space for a wide cabinet
  • A buyer who wants a commercial kegerator title with four taps

Skip if

  • A space with a narrow gap; look at listings with a smaller stated width or no width
  • A buyer who expects undercounter placement, since the title does not state it

Verdict: The widest stated cabinet of the three four tap commercial kegerators in this list.

2 4 taps in a 60 inch cabinet

PEAKCOLD Commercial Kegerator

PEAKCOLD Commercial Kegerator

Type
Kegerator
Taps
4
Cabinet width
60 in
Commercial
Yes

$1,595.00 price as of 2026-10-12 05:43 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

Ranks second with the same rule: four taps and a commercial kegerator title, placed behind the 72 inch unit by stated width. The title states 60 inches and two doors.

Pros

  • Four taps stated in the title
  • Stated 60 inch cabinet width
  • Commercial designation stated
  • Two doors stated

Cons

  • 60 inch width still needs a long run of wall
  • No keg capacity stated by the seller
  • No undercounter designation stated

Good fit if

  • A bar that can fit a 60 inch cabinet and wants four taps
  • A buyer who prefers a two door arrangement per the title

Skip if

  • A space that cannot take a 60 inch width; check narrower listings
  • A buyer who needs a stated undercounter placement

Verdict: A 60 inch commercial kegerator with four taps, ranked second by stated width.

3 Four faucets without a stated width

Kegco XCK-1B-4 Four Faucet Commercial Direct Draw Beer Dispenser Black

Kegco XCK-1B-4 Four Faucet Commercial Direct Draw Beer Dispenser Black

Type
Kegerator
Taps
4
Commercial
Yes

$1,732.24 price as of 2026-10-12 05:40 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

Ranks last because the ordering rule sends listings with no stated cabinet width to the end of the list. It still states four faucets and a commercial direct draw beer dispenser type.

Pros

  • Four faucets stated in the title
  • Commercial designation stated
  • Direct draw beer dispenser stated

Cons

  • Cabinet width is not stated by the seller
  • No door count stated in the title
  • No keg capacity stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • A buyer focused on four faucets in a commercial kegerator title
  • A buyer who does not need a stated cabinet width

Skip if

  • A buyer who needs a stated width to plan a fit
  • A buyer who wants a stated door arrangement

Verdict: The pick without a stated cabinet width, ranked last under the width ordering rule.

Side by side

#KegeratorTypeTapsCabinet widthCommercialUndercounter or built-inFull size
1PEAKCOLD Commercial KegeratorKegerator472 inYesnot statednot stated
2PEAKCOLD Commercial KegeratorKegerator460 inYesnot statednot stated
3Kegco XCK-1B-4 Four Faucet Commercial Direct Draw Beer Dispenser BlackKegerator4not statedYesnot statednot stated

How we picked

This guide compares the three listings in the pool for the keyword 'best 4 tap kegerators', filtered to titles that state four taps. The kegerators are compared on stated details and live prices, never on anything the catalogue does not say. The ordering rule ranks picks by stated taps first, then by stated cabinet width from widest to narrowest, and listings that state no width come last in pool order. All three titles state four taps, so width decides the order: the PEAKCOLD 72 inch unit ranks first, the PEAKCOLD 60 inch unit second, and the Kegco XCK-1B-4, which states no cabinet width, third. Live prices are shown on the page for each pick, but no price appears in the prose of this guide.

How to choose

Pick the number of taps

These three listings all state four taps, which means four beers can be on draft at once if the system is set up as the listing describes. One tap serves one beer, two taps serve two, and four taps serve four. The right number depends on how many beers you want available at the same time.

Cabinet width and where it goes

The PEAKCOLD listings state widths of 72 inches and 60 inches. A 72 inch cabinet needs a longer stretch of wall than a 60 inch one, and both need more space than a standard home refrigerator. Measure the intended spot before choosing. The Kegco listing does not state a width, so fit must be checked against the full listing details.

What commercial means on a listing

All three titles state commercial. That word appears in the listing title and nothing more is claimed here. Commercial in a title does not by itself tell you where the unit can be installed; read the listing for any location guidance.

Kegerator or conversion refrigerator

All three picks are type Kegerator, meaning the title sells a refrigerator with its taps, four in each case. That differs from a conversion refrigerator, where the cabinet is sold separately and the tap kit is a separate purchase.

What this guide leaves out (and why)

The catalogue does not state temperatures, keg capacities, CO2 setup or installation steps, so this guide does not cover them. Each pick is compared on stated details only: taps, width, commercial designation and the words in the title.

Questions

Does this guide cover keg sizes or CO2 setup?

No. The catalogue for these three kegerators states taps, cabinet width and commercial designation, but no keg sizes, no CO2 or gas setup and no installation steps. This site compares kegerators on stated details and live prices and does not guess at missing information. Read the full listing for whatever the seller says about the box contents.

Why does one listing state no cabinet width?

The Kegco XCK-1B-4 title states four faucets and a commercial direct draw beer dispenser, but not a cabinet width. The ordering rule of this guide places listings without a stated width after those that state one, so it ranks third. The seller's listing may give the dimension elsewhere.

What does commercial mean in these titles?

All three titles include the word commercial. This guide repeats the word as a stated detail and makes no claim about suitability, durability or approval. If commercial placement matters to you, read the full listing and any maker instructions for where the unit is meant to sit.

Can any of these fit under a counter?

None of the three titles states undercounter or built-in placement, so this guide cannot say that any of them fits under a counter. The PEAKCOLD listings state 72 inch and 60 inch cabinets, which are wide units. Check the listing for placement details.

Recent updates

  • : First published.

Sources

Related guides